Locations

Import Glass - City of Industry

15257 Proctor Ave.
Industry, CA 91745

Phone: 626-336-0059

Fax: 626-336-0129

President:
Ramon Gonzalez, Sr. ramonsr@importglasscorp.com

Vice-President Sales/Operation:
Ramon Gonzalez, Jr. ramonjr@importglasscorp.com

Vice-President Finance:
Jorge Gonzalez Jorge@importglasscorp.com

General Manager:
Martin Ramirez martinr@importglasscorp.com

Branch Manager:
Jeff Garcia jeff.garcia@importglasscorp.com

Accounting:
Sandra Montiel Sandra@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Lynwood

2934 E. Imperial Hwy.
Lynwood, CA 90262

Phone: 310-898-3100

Fax: 310-537-1914

Manager:
Abiel Lizarraga abiel@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Santa Ana

410 Vance Pl.
Santa Ana, CA 92707

Phone: 714-835-4700

Fax: 714-835-4599

Manager:
Mauricio Recinos mauricio@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Los Angeles

1315 East Second St.
Los Angeles, CA 90033

Phone: 323-262-1506

Fax: 323-262-8475

Manager:
Martin Castillo martinc@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - San Bernardino

787 W. Mill St.
San Bernardino, CA 92410

Phone: 909-386-9237

Fax: 909-388-1458

Manager:
Christina Guajardo christinag@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - El Centro

1098 Industry Way
El Centro, CA 92243

Phone: 760-482-0211

Fax: 760-482-0671

Manager:
Rosa Sanchez rosa@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Las Vegas

807 N. Main St.
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone: 702-383-9635

Fax: 702-384-3725

Manager:
Mike Luquin Mike.luquin@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Fresno

2641 South Maple Ave.
Fresno, CA 93725

Phone: 559-486-5888

Fax: 559-486-5999

Manager:
Isaias Trejo Isaias@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Detroit

7640 Chicago W
Detroit, MI 48204

Phone: 313-931-5100

Fax: 313-931-8395

Manager:
Joe White joe.white@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Grand Rapids

3420 Jefferson Ave. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548-2244

Phone: 616-245-4000

Fax: 616-245-1101

Manager:
Dave Abbott dave.abbott@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Cleveland

3465 W. 140th St.
Cleveland, OH 44111

Phone: 216-889-1100

Fax: 216-889-1101

Manager:
Manager:
Stephen Burton steve.burton@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Columbus

4740 Groves Rd.
Columbus, OH 43232

Phone: 614-626-4895

Fax: 614-626-4955

Manager:
Danson Njoroge danson.njoroge@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Pomona

1440 South Signal Dr.
Pomona, CA 91766

Phone: 909-622-7000

Fax: 909-622-7005

Manager:
Roman Lopez roman.lopez@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Westland

38427 Webb Dr.
Westland, MI 48185

Phone: 734-326-6200

Fax: 734-326-6205

Manager:
Eric Holt eric.holt@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Stockton

1045 East Market St.
Stockton, CA 95205

Phone: 209-464-5277

Fax: 209-464-5207

Manager:
Johnny Chaquies johnnyc@importglasscorp.com


Import Glass - Phoenix

2345 W. Lincoln St.
Phoenix, AZ 85009

Phone: 602-651-1047

Fax: 602-682-7927

Manager:
Jesus Lopez jesus.lopez@importglasscorp.com